BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

Not a good day today (or yesterday), but worth mortalizing.

Starting off with a not-so awesome news from my peers that totally jacked up the plans I had in mind for some upcoming shit I am working on. Also, knowing that my best mates might or might not be with me on the day I look forward to since 2005, which will commence this Sunday and finally, learning that I no longer have the drive to continue working and filling up my last bit of my long holiday before Uni starts again. (Neither do I have the drive to relive myself again as a law student, but that’s a whole differnt story together. We don’t want to know about that now, do we?) What is this?! Why am I having these sort of shits in my mind?! Why am I clogging unnecessary necessities in my brain and start worrying like an ol’ Grandma?

Oh my God, no. Maybe I am turning into a grandma. ( *Delicately touches my heavily concealed eyebags*) So anyway. Read the news that Jared Leto has a new girlfriend. Pfft yeah yeah whatever. I’m gonna pretend that it has nothing to do whatsoever in crushing my heart and as usual, will go on with my unfathomably uncool life instead.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 21, 2011 by in Other Fascinations, The Beats.

The Previous

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
