BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

Worth every minute.

This, I mean.

Alternating this with Land Law, food and nervousness.

It’s funny how I am not doing anything of the matter that I’ve been pushing away my studies further than I thought I could. I guess I am just too into my other work, hence the negligence towards my priority or priorities, as I classify it. Typing this with my goody old laptop ( which is worth every drama, in case you forget ) and digesting the fact that how my first day of detoxing failed tremendously. Also,  big night ahead of me; a full rehearsal tomorrow for an event on Saturday and another event after (and another event next week too). But it is all work baby, ain’t no partying. I should’ve change my course to Event Management, now I am so into it, hmm? And in case you haven’t notice, my writings are getting worser by day but besides that, I am not looking forward to become a law student again  in 14 more days. Can’t bear the boredom, really.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 22, 2011 by in Music: Live, The Beats.

The Previous

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  
