BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

#ikindaneedahugrightnow.

I’m starting to feel whoozy and sick today. I’ve been managing my work from the bed, my new boyfriends; Mr Handphone and Mr Organizer not leaving my side even for one bit. Unwanted things started to happen on its cue, and I am starting to question why I am placed in such a position like this at the first place. My migraine is stinging now, and I am fucked as a dog. I don’t want to think about these shits anymore. I want to sleep but these shits keep on floatin and floatin. So unforgiving. Just give me strength, dear God. Another fourteen days and I’m all good.

One comment on “#ikindaneedahugrightnow.

  1. beaniemartini
    March 1, 2011

    Fucked as a Dog? Terrifying… 😦

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 13, 2011 by in Other Fascinations.

The Previous

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  
