BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

Hearting Brit Pop all over again.

She is officially my new idol.

She is Jessie J. She is a wonderful performer. She is my new idol. She makes me watch her videos again and again and again. She wrote a song that reminds me of  Beyonce’s If I Were a Boy, only with triple the attitude and sass and with a dash of urban flavour. She made me sing her song even when I am asleep. She sings beautifully in acoustic too. She has an epic music video.

And she is my new pop favourite.

She is Edei. She has nice shiny hair. She sings very sweetly. She wears some very fashionable garments in her music video. She is the new pop in Britian, me thinks. She gives me the impression that life is always shining and happy and graceful. Oh yeah, she looks very good in red lipstick. Plus, there’s a link at her page which leads me to Paloma Faith’s page where I discovered that she finally made a video out of my favourite song from her last record and I am so totally stoked about it.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 25, 2011 by in Music: Live, The Beats.

The Previous

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
