BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

Decisions and equations.

 

I am now at a point in my life where I am put in a position with such a huge responsibility to bear with and I just can’t shake it all away with a single snap. I am now at a point in my life where I have to sit back and thoroughly think about the ‘heavy’ stuff. I am at a point in my life where I have to decide on things that I usually don’t. To think about the things that was once just ‘some other shit‘ that ‘I don’t need to care’. I am at a point in my life where I need to know what exactly am I praying for. I am at a phase where I need to make my voice stand out from the others. I need to prove a point, you see? But it is hard, but I am still trying, you see?  I am at a point where I need to make decisions that are best for me. For me, myself and I. For the next chapters in my life. I need to make certain of some things in life. And see how life actually works like. I need to stop questioning about life and start figuring it instead.I am now at a point in my life where I have to study the people around me, so that I know who are the ones who are worth my time, energy and love. This is purely because of the fact that some people who came into our lives leaves footprints in our hearts and minds and we will never be the same again. But of course I want to evolve. To the better, not likewise. So don’t rush me. Just let me think more for a bit.

 

One comment on “Decisions and equations.

  1. M
    January 27, 2011

    Life is one roller coaster ride. It takes you places you’ve never been before – emotionally, physically and mentally.

    Sometimes you close your eyes and hold on in shear terror & other times, you just have to raise your hands up in the air and enjoy the ride.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 25, 2011 by in MY CONCERNS.

The Previous

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
