BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

We do it all the time.

Sometimes you just feel like staring at your computer screen, hoping that you’ll be getting a great inspiration  from doing so in order to tame your compulsive disease of writing. Well, at the moment I ain’t got nothing. At the moment, I feel like walking. Walking out from my life and start living like a proper vegetarian. Start to think that I need to change a few things in me, ya digg? It’s because I am mentally exhausted as of now, and in desperate need of a recharge. Well I guess I should thank you then, for reading this crap, all the way to the end. I am whoozy now. Goodnight, and thanks. I promise; I won’t write shit anymore.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 16, 2010 by in Other Fascinations.

The Previous

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
