BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

Without any.

 Angelball decided to go crazy today, hence the gruesome images above. So it took me 72 hours of  chomping down carrot cake and white tea, to actually think how stupid I was to give up on something I like to do, just because the people around me are better than me. Angelball went on and on, blabing about I should stop thinking about everything else, and just focus on my dream, and work around it. And yeah, she’s right. This must be the case of some twisted insanity I had in my mind. I’m without a  handphone  now, you know. (But it’s not like people had been calling me every 5 minutes and such) It kills me, you understand. To put it wisely, it felt like I am battling with my weaker self. And it won me over. But hey, I am stronger now, so game on, baby. Imma polish up my fashion shit and you’ll gonna see who’s killin’ it now, hmm? Seasons come and go, but I will never change. Hell yeah baby, I am definitely on my way.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 12, 2010 by in Le Fashion, MY CONCERNS.

The Previous

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
