BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

Because my eyes can’t handle it.

Remember when you were little, you used to read about Galliano’s show in 1999 for Dior in the Sunday newspaper, wishing that one day you could actually breathe in the cloud of excitement and report about it after? Well, I can now live my dreams, as I am here to say that I am absolutely honoured and flattered to take up the responsibility to pen down my thoughts on two of the hippest and superbly exciting designers from my hood, Hatta Dolmat and Nik Erwan Roseli, in conjunction with what should be the most fabulous night ever to happen here, the Malaysia- International Fashion Week. I may have my Environmental Law assignment due this Friday, but that shit can wait later. For now, Imma sit by my own self, listening to Queen and celebrate the starter of bigger things to come. Or maybe I should start thinking of what to wear instead. Or do everything all at once, because that’s what them fashion people do right? Multi-task.? Is that the word?

Goddamit I’m stoked! I am absolutely stoked, the kind that I can even skip lunch for!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 1, 2010 by in Le Fashion.

The Previous

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
