BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

17 days to Twenty

Today was exceptional.

I’ve learned a few things today. Like for instance, in life, not many will actually like you for who you are, especially about the niffy things about yourself (your passion in arts, etc.) They’ll try to not make you be the best in the things you are good at. No, they won’t. These are questionable people that we all have to deal with, some time in our life. How can we trust these people? And to actually call them your ‘friends’?  This is just a hot mess of drama. To have ‘friends’ who chooses power over you. Who are too self-centered with themselves, thinking they are the zenith of life. Such bullshit.

Also, I’ve made certain of what I like and what I do not like. For instance, I hate seeing people eating alone. They reflects sadness and loneliness somehow. It touches me. And I do not know why. I don’t really like seeing people being alone. Which is absurd, to come and think of it.  But on the other hand, I like doing the same too. Oh, does this means… oh, never mind. Clearly turning Twenty makes me think more than I should.

 Oh boy, 16 days to go, and clearly I am not prepared.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on October 11, 2010 by in MY CONCERNS.

The Previous

October 2010
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031