BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

19 days to Twenty.

Yours truly had been thinking.

There’s little money left in the bank, so I can’t tell myself that I am broke (yet) ,  neither I can handle this monetary issues well. Was surrounded by highly succesful lawyers all day, asking them without knowing (about what exactly I want to know, if you know what I mean) and made me think whether I can be like them in three years time. You know how being  influenced with your environment can sometimes make you cringe, right? Well, I’m like that. Seriously, it is hard being a mediocre like me. I’m just okay with everything in life. I have no expertise whatseover in anything. I can’t even write well. See, I’m pathetic.

Today, I’ve discovered that I am, in twisted ways, interested in the field of law. (hold on. Did I just said that?) Or maybe it is just because of the money?  And speaking of money, (in which, I am short of) I simply cannot wait for November. Uniqlo is opening, and I suppose (if, and only if I have sufficient cash by then) I’ll splurge on some new blazers and shirts, so my old ones can have somebody new and Asian to talk to in my closet later.

On a totally different note, I sometimes wish that I’m the type who prays to God often.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 9, 2010 by in MY CONCERNS.

The Previous

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
