BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

A Question

Unknown: How would you like your ‘Run This Town‘ maam?

The other Unknown: Live, not studio please.

So there’s two weeks left before I am done with work. And about three weeks more before school starts again. I’ve been procrastinating shit all the time, as work really chokes me up at times. The projects I’ve been working on for y’all to see is still underdevelopment. Not that it’ll debut anytime sooner though, I suck at computer crap. And to make it worse, terrifyingly, I find fashion , right at this moment, boring and plain. Not that it has ever been like that. Maybe because of too much work. I think. Yes working kills. I pity the creative side of my brain. It is slowly dying from working. And working, so to speak,  however un-stressful it is, I can’t put my creative output anywhere, unless you consider persuading a customer to buy your moisturizer as a creative gesture, that is. Oh and also, anyone kind enough to buy me this? Email me. I can’t find any here. And of course, I’ll pay. Not that it is a promise. It is, of course, a natural thought. I don’t want to sound nauseatingly desperate to own this, but it is pretty vital for my living, to start with.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 17, 2010 by in Music: Live, Other Fascinations, The Beats.

The Previous

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
