BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

Hello? Is it me you’re looking for??

Excuse my Lionel Richie moment, will you?

Yesterday, ladies and gentlemen, was a Saturday. And yesterday, ladies and gentlemen, my lovely readers, had been joyous. Work was exceptionally productive. But I had a rough start though, early in the morning. I was waiting for the bus to get myself at the workplace, but the damn bus didn’t came. I waited for a few looong moments, but it still did not show up, so I asked for mercy from my colleague to pass me the cabbie hotline (after all the waiting, yawning, etc.).  So I arrived to work fairly late , but with full glory, and with doughnuts to celebrate. And it felt like the normal day of working. I mean, I enjoyed working there, but yesterday turned into something unexpected.

 

ZOMGG USHER IS COMING !!

ZOMGG USHER IS COMING !!

ZOMGG USHER IS COMING !!

ZOMGG USHER IS COMING !!

ZOMGG USHER IS COMING !!

ZOMGG USHER IS COMING !!

ZOMGG USHER IS COMING !!

ZOMGG USHER IS COMING !!

.

.

Hellz yeah this man.

I freaked out a little bit. At work. Feeling very bouncy. And excited. And anxious. And texted practically everyone I know, from he to she, from that to it, from him to her to … well, ‘many’. I was so happy and excited, I was in disbelief at some point.

 

But no one responded.

=(

 

Well there was anyway, God bless him, that friend of mine. I cannot wait for this. It better work out. Read it again everyone. It. better. work. out. Or kill yourself, whoever you are, person in-charge to bring Usher here. Kill yourself.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 7, 2010 by in Other Fascinations, The Beats.

The Previous

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
