BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

Who’s Justin Beiber now haaa?

Promise to thank me after this jump.

It is strange really, to know that my loves are into the Team Bierber team (oh no, not you .S. Don’t get me wrong.) Yeah, no doubt he is talented, and put Jesse McCartney’s nasal voice to shame (hahah remember?!) but I just think he is too over-hyped. Or is it just me? Because certainly I do not support the works of a teen singing some mushy candy-coated song about puppy love. Neither I am excited to see Zac Efron’s trademark hair on somebody else’s head. I thought that kind of hair is soo 2006?! Oh well, people can never learn.

2 comments on “Who’s Justin Beiber now haaa?

  1. S.
    April 7, 2010

    weh weh weh, vid tu buat aku culture shocked. haha but nice one la (the voice). yeah, it reminds me of imran kamaruddin too hahha

    with regards to JB, (bayangkan aku memberi pandangan tajam kat kau); SHUT UP .M.! ngeh ngeh ngeh

  2. eyharara
    April 8, 2010

    sama!!!imran!!!!!!hahahahahahahaha
    comelll 😀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 7, 2010 by in Music: Live, The Beats.

The Previous

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
