BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

I have no words to describe this and currently am short of words for a decent title.

oh my oh my oh my

SO

I

READ

THE

NEWS

TODAY

AND

IT

SAID

THAT

.TOKIO.

.HOTEL.

WILL

BE

COMING

HERE

IN

MAY!!!

(hyperventilating)

………………………

God I sound like a crazy fangirl.

Not sure to be excited or cautious though.

Because obvz it’ll be hard for me to calm down and shut my

eyes tonight,I guess I really should get back to my tutorials.

xx

p/s: Thank you God for answering my prayers.

I promise to be a better servant, seriously.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 18, 2010 by in The Beats.

The Previous

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
