BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

Backstage Randoms: Part 3

Oh, my apologies for fashionably neglecting this side project of mine. Been doing lots of stuff really, and it is just too hard for me to juggle with my favourite things to do and my absolute priorities that I am supposed to do. Maybe the word ‘neglect’ is too much, but ya know my vocab kinda sucks, so who the hell cares. Am excited to spend Friday night with my old friend (not literally) and her (undeclared) boyfriend (in which I had awkward conversations with). It is difficult because the both of them are ridiculously clever and they chit-chat about stuff that are absolutely Greek to me. And randomly I’ll be talking about fashion. Because that is the only thing that I am kinda know about. (Hmph to expect me to gush about Law, hahaha in your dreams. in.your.dreams.)

Honestly, I did squeeze some time to go on a few fashion webbies to see how’s Paris and Milan’s Fashion Week went through, but to write about it is another thing. I need more time. And I need your patience.

But for now fashion fans, the below.

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

From the Top: finishing touches at Lanvin, model Shanan Click for Moschino reading the Fashion Week directory, models board at Galliano, Gwen Stefani backstage at her show L.A.M.B. in New York, body art at Rodarte, make-up plates also at Galliano, model Anna Kuchkinka reading backstage at the Moschino show and Agyness Deyn texting via her Blackberry also at the Moschino show.

………………………………………………………………………………

Right. I’ll probably be gushing about my life later. If I think it is wise to do so. Clearly my thinking level is point zero, and my tummy is rumbling now, so I am off readers.

THE .M. HAD LEFT THE BUILDING.

XX

One comment on “Backstage Randoms: Part 3

  1. Wyna Noh
    March 13, 2010

    I love backstage shots..all the craziness n adrenaline rush- its the reality ;)n thanx for the comment bout the hair.did it out of sudden impulse! haha.. xxx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 12, 2010 by in Backstage Randoms, Le Fashion.

The Previous

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
