BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

Baby I’m back!

After what is seems like eternity, I am glad to say that I am here to stay. No longer pending posts, no longer putting my ideas for a decent post on a piece of parchment, and no more frustration after spending somewhere in between an hour to three hours of thinking and typing at the same time, only to see afterwards that this niffy ruddy  laptop of mine had gone blank.

The Laptop of mine  had finally cured by some computer disease, and boy does typing felt so good at this point of time. My laptop felt and appears to be fresh out the oven (or maybe it was just me. The scratches on the body are obviously obvious.) and I am just so happy (minus the fact that I am secretly shoving red velvet cake in my mouth now.)

Do you know the material computer fixers use to put two components together is called the ‘Ma Paste’? or was it ‘Mah Paste?’...’Mar Paste??’ and the screwdrivers and the other tools are actually magnetic so they don’t have to go through a great deal of time to screw those tiny screws up onto the body again? Aaaaah, I trully am, happy.

Holidays just about to start, and The Family are going to see The Grandpapa tomorrow.

Anyways, in case you forget how the writer of the bloggie blog looked like, here’s a reminder;

Boo.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

And because of the fact that the Front Row Randoms series are almost coming to the end (I know, I know, another final part. Yes, noted.), I think it is best for me to introduce to you the next side project for this blog, that will probably commence starting next week.

Presenting,

A side project by .M.

.BACKSTAGE RANDOMS.

It comes rather naturally, no? I mean after the Front Row, obviously we should take a peek backstage, no?

I CANNOT WAIT. HERE’S A START.

Victoria Secret Fashion Show 2009, NY

XX

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 12, 2010 by in Backstage Randoms, Le Fashion.

The Previous

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
