BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

An Announcement

G’Morning loves.

Bad news. I am now typing with The Family’s computer as my ‘overheated-with freaky looking keypads-and a non-functioning battery charger’ laptop, is temporarily dead (or in other words, can’t be used for now). I, rather nerdily had note down a list of entries that I promise will be put on display, as soon as I found myself a decent laptop charger and after my laptop undergo a surgery at the Computer Clinic and what not.

Henceforth, this pathetic little notification to all of you. I am so stoked, by the way, to watch the Grammy’s next morning and a following night event I’ll be attending after that. And a big presentation the next morning on Tuesday. And the excitement of reading another three law cases. And the giddiness of mine to discover what I have learned in Contacts class since early this year. I have no idea. And to top it off, The Mother is finally speaking to me again. Which is totally random, but I just want to write it out.

My loves, because of the slight change in The Mother’s nature, this is definitely the day that will live in infamy.

SCORE

.

The .M. -1

The Mother– 0

Yay.

(Man I am pathetic.)

And because I hate a picture-less entry, and right now I absolutely have none for you to feast on, therefore, I would like to wrap up this post by telling ya’ll how cute (and annoying) The Sister is (aged 7):

‘You’re not fat. You’re only cat fat’

Literally.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 31, 2010 by in MY CONCERNS.

The Previous

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
