BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

The Unititled post.

Gday loves, so how’s your life treating you? Good? Happy to hear that. Wait, what? It is slowly starting to suck? Well, I am sorry to hear that. Likewise, yours truly is busy juggling with the upcoming events she is organizing, her shitload of assignments, her cravings for sugar-loaded foods and of course, her personal everlasting love towards writing random stuff here. (oh and also here.)

Anyway, because I’ve mentioned in my last post of the Fashion Randoms that I will come up with another fashion oriented project to write about in this blog, hence I did a lot of thinking. And you know how much I hate thinking unless necessary. But ya know, it is ,necessary for me to think up some other new things for me to write about, to keep this bloggie of mine alive ya know. I am still (though very very slowly) working on my i HEART list, but for now, I would like to present you with this;

A side project by .M.

. FRONT ROW RANDOMS .


Hold your horses loves, and allow me to share with you what is this Front Row Randoms all about. Literally it means random stuff that I will write on the front row of a certain fashion show. And with that, there’ll be pictures. So as a whole, Front Row Randoms is a weekly dose of front row shots of many top fashion shows, and I’ll try to be chit-chatty about it with my words. Understood? Lovely.

So off I go now, to shop for something important, and leaving you lovely people with a whiff of what’s to come on Front Row Randoms. Toodles, dear anonymous readers.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

You want a whiff of the future? Here’s the inspiration.

.Dolce and Gabbana Spring/Summer 2010.
L to R: IHT/NY Times Suzy Menkes, Vanity Fair’s Micheal Roberts, Bryan Boy, American Vogue’s Sally Singer, Anna Wintour, Hamish Bowles and Tommy Ton from Jak and Jil.


Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 20, 2010 by in Front Row Randoms, Le Fashion.

The Previous

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
