BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

Front Row Randoms: Part I

Okay, so maybe it has been decided by the God above that today, I am not supposed to shop. Well folks, I am certainly not shopping tonight, and that leaves me with my tiny little room with my sleeping roomate, two unread Torts cases, a half-read British Vogue, and this bloggie blog. I love you, bloggie blog.

I’ve noticed that I forgot to tell ya’ll the most important part of this Front Row Randoms, which is, this side project of mine in this blog will only cover a month (obviously till the 2nd week of February), and by then, I’ll serve you with another side project of mine which is nearly completed and thus, gives me ample time to come up with another fashion-oriented project, which will be at par with my beloved 10 Fashion Randoms.

So for now,

FRONT ROW RANDOMS: PART I

Burberry Spring/Summer 2010
L to R: a glimpse of Mary-Kate Olsen, the stunning Liv Tyler, the current face of Burberry Emma Watson, Oscar winner Gwyneth Paltrow, and famed photographer Mario Testino.

Unknown runaway.
L to R: Editor -at-large of Vogue, André Leon Talley, designer, Diane von Furstenberg, and Anna Wintour. The front row Power Rangers.

Emporio Armani Couture 2009, Paris
L to R (of the middle): The sexy Megan Fox and the elegant Cate Blanchett.

Chanel Spring/Summer 2010, Paris
L to R: Super sleek Hidetoshi Nakata, Claudia Schiffer, unknown, the awesome performer Prince and his partner.

Charlotte Ronson Spring 2009
L to R : the actress-singer-designer Lindsay Lohan and her then girlfriend DJ Samantha Ronson.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

I hope you liked the first part of my Front Row Randoms. Albeit my jealousy towards these lucky lucky people who seems to have the privilege to see beautiful garments paraded right in front of their eyes, I am still hoping to myself that one day somebody will do their own Front Row Randoms with me sitting front row, sandwiched between a rockstar and some random fashion heavyweights.

Eugh stop dreaming .M.

So till then my loves, bring on the rocking runaways!

One comment on “Front Row Randoms: Part I

  1. FaizSo
    January 21, 2010

    .M.
    i must confess that i already miss ur Fashion Randoms!
    but this front row thing kinda syiok meyh…
    good luck with this new project k…
    p/s : i would love to see my beloved TYRA BANKS on ur post soon k!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 20, 2010 by in Front Row Randoms, Le Fashion.

The Previous

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
