BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

I’m a little bit of this.

It was then 9hours and 40minutes to my big début.

It is now 5hours and 4minutes after the show.

I once had one shot to do this and I blew it off.

What a sucker.

I am off now.

For some time alone.

And some time to finish up my English homework.

Early English class tomorrow.

Pfft.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

EDIT: It is nowhere between a sin and the feeling of guilt. Why, why must all these happen to me dear God? Why must I be the one who blew this fantastic production off? Why must I be the source of disappointment to my self? Oh, maybe it’s a lesson for me to learn. But why? I think it is all over for me now. No more of this anymore. Or till I am ready to take the risk all over again, at least.

Am working on the last fashion randoms post. Can’t wait.

One comment on “I’m a little bit of this.

  1. eyriqazz
    January 15, 2010

    first time i jumpa design blog camni..cantik..lain dari yg lain..

    Ada Apa Dengan Hanis Zalikha

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 15, 2010 by in Imma Art Freak.

The Previous

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
