BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

I am so dead.

Listen.

If i were to be given the opportunity to turn back time, i would probably not do that ya know. Recklessness cannot be controlled at certain times, and from the bottom of my heart, i apologize for that. Not being forgetful is something that i am still working on, and i am sorry for that too. But i totally understand if you start to fume up and go berserk. You have the rights to do that. Just put the blame on me. But i just thought it is only appropriate for me to apologize, eventhough I suck at doing so. If this shit will somehow  make the thing between us a bit different if compared to the old days, I am glad that…no, I am not glad at all.

Forgiveness does not change the past, but will enlarge the future.~ Paul Boese

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 15, 2010 by in MY CONCERNS.

The Previous

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
