BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

OOOOOOOOOOh.

Robert Pattinson, you were in my dream a few nights back.

And I swooned. Was it natural?

I simply cannot wait for this movie to be out.

Now I know why people are crazy for you.

And it is not your fault, so don’t you worry.

One comment on “OOOOOOOOOOh.

  1. kavita
    November 18, 2010

    Hey robert I live in south america and I really love u and ur work I think u r a special person and actor – with los of love bye

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 4, 2010 by in Other Fascinations.

The Previous

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
