BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

Finally, tomorrow’s a MONDAY.

I’ve learned a few things during this weekend: One of them is, weekend houses are for oldies.Seriously.

Some proof that I am still sane. (Thankfully)

The First Cousin and I are counting down minutes before we own the telly to watch Kanye West’s mini concert at MTV which starts around 12AM (AAAAAAARGHHHH KANYE I HEART YOU EVENTHOUGH YOU’RE A PAIN SOMETIMES!). Aaand, of course, I am going back to campus for rehearsals tomorrow. No idea what to expect though. And I still hadn’t done any packing yet. And I am still working on a post for next week. And not to forget, the weekly Fashion Randoms. And, oh my, I am officially racing against time to complete my 100 words reasoning essay contest whatnot.

Fine.

See y’aalzzz when I see y’aalzz.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 13, 2009 by in MY CONCERNS, The Beats.

The Previous

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
