BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

WORKAHOLIC.

I am so ridiculously angry. I just do not know where to start.

Okay I’ll start.

I CHOOSE TO DO THE THINGS I WANT, AND WHEN I WANT TO DO THINGS, I WILL.

BUT THEN, IF YOU HADN’T NOTICE IT, THEN IT IS YOUR LOST, MOTHERFUCKER. I’VE WALKED THROUGH ALL SORTS OF PEOPLE, TOUR THE WHOLE BUKIT JALIL. THE.WHOLE.BUKIT.JALIL., TO GET SOME FUND FOR BERSAMAMU AND YOU MR.DUMBTWIT FREELY THOUGHT THAT ME AND MY GIRL ARE DITCHING OUR RESPONSIBILITY OF DOING THIS AND LAZE AROUND THE FIELD.

WHAT THE FUCK MAN?HOW IGNORANT AND STUPID YOU ARE?! HOW INSENSITIVE ARE YOU, HMM? DO YOU KNOW HOW FAR WE GOT TO GET ALL THESE FUNDS AND JUST TO  GET A FIVE MINUTE BREAK FROM THE SCORCHING HEAT, YOU JUST, YOU JUST HAD TO COME UP TO US AND MAKE US DO THE WHOLE THING AGAIN.GIVE ME BREAK. WHO THE HELL YOU THINK YOU ARE?! MY MOM? WE ARE NOT YOUR FUCKING ROBOTS YOU KNOW.

THE THING THAT I THINK I AM DOING NOW SUITS THE TERM ‘FORCING’ PEOPLE TO GIVE FUNDS, NOT SEEKING FOR IT. MAN YOU’RE ONE STUPID, AND IGNORANT DICKHEAD. SO YOU THINK YOU DID SO MUCH, SO YOU JUST HAD TO MAKE US DO STUFF? SIGH.FROM AN INNOCENT INTENTION I HAD IN MIND, IT NOW TURNS TO SOMETHING THAT I WILL NEVER PLACE MYSELF INTO. FUCK YOU MAN. YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MAD I AM,AND HOW STUPID YOU SOUND.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

I tried to keep the profanity to a minimal.

so um…yeah.

Man I hate working for people sometimes. I am my own boss, I think.

.TheEnd.


3 comments on “WORKAHOLIC.

  1. iz
    December 8, 2009

    sabar weh.

  2. syafiqueva
    December 8, 2009

    Sabaq nokk sabaq~ slain past life, i also believe in karma. huhu. trust me, org yg buat u hangin nih, one day mmg kna batang idung dia sendiri~! sabaq ok~

  3. eyharara
    December 12, 2009

    babe wht happen!?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 8, 2009 by in MY CONCERNS.

The Previous

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
