BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

10 FASHION RANDOMS: WEEK 4 PART DOS.

The day is extremely perfect today, (throughout this morning at least). Woke up to the sounds of heavy rains, I could not help myself imagining that I just woke up in my own apartment in London at 6 am, when the day is still dark and cold. So romantic. I love the rains. Totally.

Oooh, I made pancakes today. It went well. But I figured out I like the buttermilk mix better than the plain ones. The Father and I had to check out quite a few grocery store just to get a bottle of Maple Syrup, which turns out to be a bit pricey for me. Can we produce our own Maple Syrup, hmm? We already have our own organic shampoo, no?

Anyway,

The second installment of the week.

PART DOS.

A girl cannot have too many of handbags, no? It is in our nature to stuff our necessary and unnecessary things into it, so we wont freak out during the day if we need any. Need the lipstick? Check the bag. Depressed, and in urgent need of the I-pod? Check the bag. Unexpected period flow? Check the bag. Need a new boy friend? Check the bag. Right.

So basically I am into a lot of handbags, but none that I can afford.Pfft. And Chanel make some good ones ya know, and this one attracts me the most (apart from the 2.5, that is.)

My idea of a perfect bag to class.

And what is a random post without a random shoe finding?

~Courtesy of thecoolhunter.net~

I love these.

I adore these.

I am crazy for these.

To tell ya the truth, I am never a heels person (not yet though). But I like the shape of a heel (Like those sexy pumps from Louboutin and the ones from Brian Atwood), and I suppose colours too, are important for the whole being of the heel itself. Thus, Lucilla Lotti is a perfect find. Her dad is famous at Buenos Aires during the 20’s as a tailor, and her shoes become famous due to her eye in fashion, and many of her shoes were also featured in the Sex and the City. These shoes can totally go with this years ‘It’ swimwear:

.Pucci.Oscar De La Renta.

~Courtesy of NY Mag~

These non-asymmetrical onesies are rad. Whose with moi?

Got these shots from The Sartorialist. She is Alessandra Colombo, known as an Italian designer. I still could not find any of her designs on the Net yet, maybe next time. Anyway, how chic could this girl dress?I am loving the androgynous look. Only some could pull it off, so that she can still appear to be a woman. Like Samantha Ronson too, I think. I love the first outfit the most.

Flash news: Christopher Kane (the gentleman above) was like, ‘ It’s a bit mad, isn’t it?’ to the world of blogging.

Hmm, I think the blogging world is a bit too overwhelming for me. Unless you are a celebrity, or a really good writer/blogger, you can somehow get recognized from your blog. None for me though.

Oh yeah, Alber Elbaz was like ‘I’m really scared of bloggers’.

sheesh.

ON A FINAL NOTE, FEAST YOUR EYES PEOPLE, FOR THE HOTTEST DADDY EVER!

Who is Brad Pitt, again?

He is Cam Gigandet, that sexy fella from the first Twilight movie. He played the bad guy. I have no idea he could be this hot outside the movie. And he had a daughter, Everleigh Rae. Why he got himself a girl friend at the first place? He should’ve wait for me. Hmph.

Better get into the shower now.

Toodles world, and let your mind to love fashion, yes?

xxxxxxxx

One comment on “10 FASHION RANDOMS: WEEK 4 PART DOS.

  1. Natural Vitamins
    December 2, 2010

    bubble dress are very nice girl dresses and i always ask my girlfriend to wear one *:-

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 3, 2009 by in Fashion Randoms, Le Fashion.

The Previous

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
