BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

I NEED YOUR ATTENTION.

C.Blancett in VogueDec09′ from Vogue.com



Tsk tsk (period pain).(shuffles my siting position from left to right).

Ok here’e goes nothing.

I need your attention, and I definitely need it BAD.

Ya know when you are constantly reading your friend’s blog, and then the exam week came and approach ya, and then soon after that you felt bad for not being in touch with your friend and you intended to catch up with her, and one of the easiest ways to start with is to type your friend’s blog URL and start reading her blog?

Well that happened to me.

I felt guilty, and felt like a pathetic friend, and am a lil bored at that time, so I did just that.

Typed my friend’s blog URL and pretend that in 5 seconds the blog site will pop-out.

(because the wi-fi here in the r.college is kinda sucky at times).

Horribly, (though unexpected), the site goes out like this:

PERMISSION DENIED: THIS BLOG IS OPEN TO INVITED READERS ONLY.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(nose crunching in disgust)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

WHAT THE BUCCCCCK MAN????? WHAT THE BUCCCCCCK?!

I never felt so mad towards this kind of random fuckery. Never in my life.

NEVER. IN. MY. LIFE

.

.

.

I am always granted for access. For anything besides my mum’s priced handbag closet.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Okay, yes I knowww blogs are sometimes meant to be private, because some b*tches between us are happy enough to badshit us behind our backs and post it online, to make their souls happy, or mostly because they prefer typing on the computer keypad rather than writing it on their lil niffy pink hard-cover diaries. Yeah yeah, online diary, whatever you called it.

BUT I READ YOUR EFFING BLOG SINCE AGES MAN, AND LINKED IT ON MY OWN BLOG AND LINKED IT TWICE AND THEN THRICE BECAUSE YOUR BLOODY URL CAN’T BE DETECTED AND THEN OUT OF THE BLUE I CANT GET A TINY PEEP OF YOUR OWN BLOG BECAUSE SUDDENLY YOU ARE MAKING IT ‘EXCLUSIVE’ OR SOMETHING AND YOU ONLY AGREED TO LET YOUR OTHER ‘FRIENDS’ TO BE READING ABOUT YOUR LIFE INSTEAD OF ME AND NOW I GOTTA SEE WHETHER I AM ONE OF YOUR ‘INVITED READERS’ OR NOT, WHICH SHOCKINGLY, I AM NOT.

But I am practically a friend of yours.

I AM STILL IN SHOCK.

Or was that what it appeared to be, when it is actually not, hmm?

BUT I READ YOUR BLOG AND LEAVE COMMENTS AND ALL.

I better shut myself up and be quite for a moment.

.

.

.

.

.

.

But could you at least INFORM ME that the little bloggie of yours is now private??

Hmm?Hmmmmmm?Hmmm?

Now I had to suffer being an old mad grandma who can’t access a friend’s blog.

So to everyone else in this tiny world, please don’t do it mindlessly.

It hurts ya know.

And you, don’t think you can get away with this.

.TheEnd.



4 comments on “I NEED YOUR ATTENTION.

  1. najihahhamzah
    November 19, 2009

    ok babe,slow down. i’m here,i’m here. =P

    but seriously sometimes they overlook this kind of thing, with no intention of offending you at all.

    • asille
      November 19, 2009

      HAHA MAYBE I AM SUCH A GRANNY AFTER ALL.kan senang if i call je kan kawan i tuh.GEHE.but seriously, maybe it is th period i am having now.shish.

  2. najihahhamzah
    November 19, 2009

    LOL,LOL. pms always do that. but you will be ok. no worries. kalau x mkn chocolate and ice cream. the magic cure of everything.

  3. kona
    November 20, 2009

    oh my gucci!!! .M. how come i tak ingat you… mestilah ingat…M. gadis paling seportenggg 🙂 hehe. ouh u read my blog jugak ke? ok sumpah saya dah malu -____-

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 19, 2009 by in MY CONCERNS.

The Previous

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
