BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

BEFORE I FORGet…

bestie post

This is single handedly the most head cracking post that I’ve done in two months. My beloved best friend of mine is 19 as of today, so I want her to know that I’m doing this post to show her how much she meant to me.

HUNN THIS IS FOR YOU.

Remember this? I was at your 10th birthday I think, and you were nowhere to be found.lols.
Remember this? I was at your 10th birthday I think, and you were nowhere to be found.lols.

Boy do I looked like a dork back then.

Hunn, the both of us know that we can’t be in each others arms when the time comes.

You were never there when I need a hug, or a shoulder for me to cry on.

But since the very day I knew who Hanis Zalikha was, I always believe that I have more trust in you than anyone else.

How things have changed as we grow up, yes?

09112008(120)

09112008(061)

I have friends who have best friends which have a friendship that sounds and looks amazingly normal to me.

But I told myself, the friendship we had since nine years ago is slightly different.

WHAT WE HAD IS AN EPIC FRIENDSHIP.TOTALLY.

We rarely talk.

We rarely meet each other.

God knows when the last time we celebrate each others b’day.

What puts me in awe is that we are still, regardless of anyshit, BEST OF FRIENDS.

hunn n moi

I always thought that you are so beautiful inside out.

It annoys me sometimes.

Because of you, I am still looking forward to have a career in performing arts.

And I owe you a lot for that.

09112008(047)

It annoys me, the fact that I can’t kembangkan my hidung like how you did. I still can’t , in case you are wondering.

09112008(052)

Us Drama Queens. I can’t understand why the both of us are soo mengada-ngada at times. Suddenly you cakap I yang ngada-ngada, walhal you yang ngada-ngada. In the end, we came to a conclusion that us both are MENGADA-NGADA. lols.

We compliment each other, yes?

09112008(074)

09112008(075)

09112008(079)

You are, in my humble opinion, a legendary cam-whore. I think you know that too.

It took me three shots to give in.

Oh, we do compliment each other in very very twisted ways.

P8270161

You’ve blossomed to a beautiful 19 year old girl, though you are equally annoying and still the crazy and funny Hanis that I know nine years ago.

I just want to tell you how proud I am of you as a young woman, a career woman and as a best friend. I want you to know that I love you in more crappy ways that you can imagine, and do come rain or shine, but till the day I leave this awesome world, I will always cherish you as my best friend, Hanis.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND MAY GOD BLESS YOUR SOUL.

I PRAY FOR MANY HAPPY YEARS FOR YOU TO COME.

Yeah you’ve guessed it right,

M.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 9, 2009 by in Uncategorized.

The Previous

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
