BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

CHANGES.

I have had issues regarding my appearance since my early days being a teenager.

i mean,  E V E R Y O N E does, no?

never mind. i am still an ugly duckling. what the crap.

big hair

jaga menjaga

BIG HAIR, YOU WILL BE MISSED.

So then, there was the phase where my zits are popping out like crazy, but my hair was kind enough to be tame.

poutay ah.

ok, here’s the thing.

My hair did not tame itself for no reason you know.

It just so happens that i refuse to wash my hair for 5 days, for  the sake for experimenting.

FOR THE SAKE OF EXPERIMENTING PEOPLE.

AND THAT WAS WHAT I GOT.

Anyhoo, it was a trip in Indonesia that changed it all.

I never wanted to do it, because i thought i will be artificially weird with big head and flat hair.

but i know i looked weird either way.

Picture 090

Picture 092

OK FINE

i looked like some old lady, with that typical squinty eyes and pout,

too excited,  flipping her straight hair under the fan.

I KNOW THAT ALREADY.

im changing my hair.

preety soon.

like preety soon, as in 4 years preety soon time.

Heh.

2 comments on “CHANGES.

  1. yen219
    October 2, 2009

    hahahs! Wonderful. Have u seen what my bro did with his hair in indonesia? A simple rebonding in msia costs rm140+. In indonesia
    his smoothing which consists of double rebond was like rm30 equivalent. According to him la. Anyway, I like the look in the third pic of u. ^^

  2. Pingback: Loving LETO. « BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 2, 2009 by in Uncategorized.

The Previous

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
