BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

LONELY

RebeccaWilson

kate18

2637068745_cddd4c875e

I have parents, but I can’t feel their presence,

I have a best friend, but I only sense her absence,

I have amazing souls around me, Making me smile

but happiness soon subsides

Why is it so hard for me to stay happy?

Why is it so hard for me to find real friends?

Or real people, in fact, those who genuinely care about you,Those who thinks about your feelings in every of their actions.

False conversations , Fake smiles

Is it a social obligation?

Nobody deserves to be sad, I know

The world we live in today is too pathetic , The life we are in is too short

Suddenly I see

Traces of love from people around me

People are like peices of art sometimes, You may think they are like a certain kind, when they are actually likewise.

It’s like pieces of paintings of course.

People may look at it on the surface, but its difficult to find someone who really understand each stroke of paint placed on the canvas.

That’s how I see people are,

for now at least.

IMG_2713

DSC00024

DSC00285

IMG_2933

Dear God, thanks for the gift of our hearts. What an amazing organ, as it is through it, we experience the magnificent force of love in our lives.

– Anonymous, maybe?

One comment on “LONELY

  1. natasha
    September 6, 2009

    well…that’s the world now.ppl come n go. n its hard to find sum1 that really call friend.
    i mean REAL FRIEND that here with us all the tyme especially we needed them.
    i know ur situation about u have parent but u dont feel their presence. i know its hard.i’ve experienced it once in my middle teen age.
    but whatever it is,im glad n happy to have u .M. as my fren. im so thankful that i am once an asasian in uitm shah alam n get to know all the fabulous human being.! but still lonely is something we cant escape from. its just the matter of time. i believe when we live our life happy n positive, loneliness is not even closer.
    love ya.tashi. =)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 5, 2009 by in Other Fascinations.

The Previous

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
