BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

IT’S FREAKIN’ FUNNY, I THINK.

World, meet my brother, A.

yeah his not that photogenic.lols

yeah his not that photogenic.lols

I spend fifteen years of my life in a house with him, and God knows how he will kill me if he know that I knew this fact.

My brother, people of the world, loves the scent of PEACHES. It might not be funny to you, but it definitely is to me. My brother appears to be oh so manly when out of the blue, he secretly adores the smell of PEACHES. He’s shower gel is made out from REAL PEACHES, and his facial products are all made out of PEACHES.lols

PEACHES PEOPLE PEACHES! IF THAT’S NOT FEMININE ENOUGH I DON’T KNOW WHAT IS.

I find it adorable for a guy to have his feminine side. Like i have a friend who loves to cook at home and is a big fan of  delicate scents like Vanilla etc. Also, i find it funny when out of the blue my manly guy friend have the talent to SEW.omg that’ll be such a funny thing to diungkit forever and ever.haha.

Truth be told, I only have a few real men as friends. I am aware that i have more gay and metrosexual friends. But that’s not the point. What amazes me is that the effort they put to be presentable. They do this, and do that, which puts me, a female biologically, to shame. My brother included.

This man made me re-think about my choice to choose a good cleanser.

FLAWLESS SKIN ALERT!

FLAWLESS SKIN ALERT!

I totally dig guys who loves fashion. I really don’t mind too if they are born to be obsessed with fashion. There is, of course,a vital need to be presentable, fashion wise. Therefore, i secretly wish the community of the world will dress up to the nine, all for the sake of fashion. COME ON PEOPLE.FASHION IS OF THE ESSENCE!!

So this question is for the guys-answered by the Ladies. Ladies of the modernized world, are you attracted to guys who have top notch fashion sense, with the ability to appear on the next Vogue Homme cover?

Images courtesy of THNetwork and my own personal collection.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 31, 2009 by in Other Fascinations.

The Previous

August 2009
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
