BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

I LIEBE GUYS WHO KNOW HOW TO DRESS.

Don’t cha wish your boyfriends dress like them??

MAN1

MAN2

MAN3

MAN5

:the Sartorialist:

Indulge ladies, indulge.

Put commitments and attitude aside, i would love to have one all dressed up like they’re going for a photo shoot or something. Of course, if that fella turns out to be a freggin a-hole, then its my responsibility to push him out of my life obvz. Nevertheless, I am on my way myself, to find the person that I’ll give my heart to. Still searching for him, but no rush needed.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 31, 2009 by in Le Fashion.

The Previous

August 2009
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
