BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

I HATE YOU AND YOU MUST KNOW THAT

The one reason that makes me go back to my home is because I need the telly, NOT YOU.

You dont have a heart, do you?

If you do, then why is it so cold?

Are you that mindless to know that all you’ve said kills me by day?

I never wished I had such person like you in my life.

I never wanted one.

But somehow God had given me a person like you in my life, making me suffer.

Don’t think i do not need the happiness.

I do need it ,mind you.

Get a life, PLEASE.

There’s no way i would forgive you.

Thanks anyway for all your sacrifices, the pain, the money and all that.

But if this is the way you planned to raise me with,

Questioning my sincerity,

Degrading me,

Looking down at me like I am just a stupid lazy ol girl

I’m taking my life to my ownself.

I dont need you.

I dont need a person like you, you know.

Change PLEASE

For ages you asked me to change myself, but in the end, it is YOU that need to be changed.

You don’t know it of course, because you ruled the house.

You are too caught up with you little mind to see these little things.

You never appreciate me, did you?

I felt bad enough not to ask you to come to my Graduation Day.

But now i felt glad i didn’t

I dont know who’s genes i got this from,

the strength that i had to face you every day of my life,

everything comes from God

i owe everything that i am, and will be, from God.

Everyday i plead for strength.

Everyday i plead that you’ll be less like you are now.

But i guess things like this will change over time.

I guess.

But what’s for sure,

I  had enough of you.

And obviously you had enough of me too.

Those words coming out of your mouth, are like acid.

It burns everything inside me.

And then my friends will question me why I am so modest,

Why don’t i have any confidence in life

ITS ALL BECAUSE OF YOU BUT YOU DONT KNOW IT.

Don’t go calling me ungrateful for no reason.

I’m grateful enough to God that I have no intention to call upon an emancipation towards you,

or to stab you secretly at night.

But if i did have those intentions,

You are history by now.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 31, 2009 by in Uncategorized.

The Previous

August 2009
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
