BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

NEW FOUND LOVE.

HELLO PEOPLE. I AM YOAV.

HELLO PEOPLE. I AM YOAV.

It somehow amazes me how my eyerdrums and my brain work together to choose what sounds cool and what sounds pathetic at times. I, and I am sure many others, certainly have a wide range of music genre favourites. I listen to practically EVERYTHING, and let me stress on you on that again, EVERYTHING. I try to be as open as i can when i listen to music, because I know, for a budding musician like yours trully, it is extremely essential, to hear as many beats and things like that as possible.

As of now, my eardrums and my brains are in tally to love  the beats from Yoav and Sam Sparrow. I discovered Sam Sparrow ages ago during the days when i never knew the existance of MTV. I watched him sing his famous song  ‘Black and Gold’ on cable TV, and from then on, his voice stucked in my head. He sometimes reminds me of Jay Kay from Jamiroquai. His voice and all. Nevertheless, he have that sassyness that Jay Kay do not have. As much as i love listening to Jamiroquai, Sam Sparrow, is slightly different. He have that EDGE. and I am loving it.

I AM SAM. SAM SPARROW.

I AM SAM. SAM SPARROW.

Yoav on the other hand, is a new discovering of mine. I was randomly browsing the vids on Youtube when i saw his video, and i fall in love with the way he sings. Well, he is not techincally singing, more like whispering, but I love listening to him anyway.

PLEASE DEAR PEOPLE GO AND LISTEN TO SAM’S BLACK AND GOLD AND YOAV’S CLUB THING. BOTH ARE THE SHIT. TRUST ME.

tell me how do you like them okay??

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2009 by in The Beats.

The Previous

August 2009
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
