BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

my random musings, now in words.

THE BEGINNING OF A BUMPY RIDE.

Dear first readers,

By the time you are reading this, I am most probably done with my third post or so. Nevertheless, i thank you for reading this post. Yesterday there was a full moon up in the sky, and it was my first day of period. I knew its a weird sign for me to do something BIG. like BIG BIG. so it set me thinking, and thinking was all i did yesterday. So today, i decided to start my random writings in a blog.

SO WELCOME TO MY BLOG OF RANDOMNESS.!!

loves and smiles,

Marlisa.

2 comments on “THE BEGINNING OF A BUMPY RIDE.

  1. Mr WordPress
    August 8, 2009

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Pingback: 06.25.2009 « BLOG OF RANDOMNESS

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2009 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

The Previous

August 2009
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
